HyperClapper facts come from hyperclapper.com, read on 28 and 29 September 2026. Where their site does not say, the cell says so.
Where engagement comes from
Real LinkedIn members. Two modes: Community (members engage with each other's posts) and Private (engagement from the Podawaa network).
Members of curated niche "channels" you pick, who like and comment on the post you launch.
Browser extension
Community uses the Chrome extension. Private needs no extension and no LinkedIn login to share.
You connect LinkedIn through their Chrome extension.
Does your account engage for others?
On Community, yes. On Private, no: your account engages for no one.
Paid plans let you switch off your profile's comments (from Pro) or likes (from Infinity).
Targeting
By language (English, French, Spanish) and industry. Industry from Accelerate on Community, from Scale on Private.
By niche, through the channels you choose. No language targeting stated.
AI comments
Written for each post, in the post's language, from Scale.
Simple AI comments you review, edit or regenerate, listed on every plan including Free.
Free plan
Yes, on Community.
Yes: 3 posts a month, 1 boost a day, 1 channel.
Entry paid price
€29 a month (Community Scale). Private from €59 a month.
$39 a month (Pro).
Currency and tax
Euros, excl. VAT.
US dollars. Whether tax is included is not stated on their site.
Billing periods
Weekly, monthly or yearly. Weekly plans are 80% off the first week.
Monthly, 6-month (save 10%) or yearly (save 20%: Pro is $31 a month, $372 billed yearly).
If a boost delivers short
After 72 hours of retries, a short boost is not counted in your usage (paid plans).
Not stated on their site.
Several LinkedIn accounts
One workspace. On Private, each extra account is €19, €39 or €59 a month.
Agency plans from $149 a month; a custom plan from $1.99 per post boost.